Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Excellence in Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Excellence in Dentistry

Cosmetic and General Dentistry serving Fort Lauderdale and Lauderdale by the Sea

4.93/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Excellence in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Rotroff and her staff provide excellent care to patients. I’m a new patient and I broke a tooth and submitted an appt request over the weekend. I was contacted almost immediately and an 8am Monday appt was provided. Dr. Rotroff and staff are excellent.
Lenore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great dentist who takes care with patients, excellent work, expert in her field. Cannot do better than Dr Rotroff.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I finally found the dentist that I have been searching for since I moved here! Dr. Waselle puts my health first and me at ease—while doing first-rate work. And the reason he does this is that dentistry is his true, natural gift! He is “a dentist’s dentist,” and I am glad that he’s my dentist too. Thank you, Dr. Waselle!
D. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Rotroff and staff are amazing. Office is clean, staff is incredible and the dental work is outstanding. I am a dental hygienist and this is the only place I go!!!!
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Painless
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always love to see Nancy and the staff
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great as always
Paulamae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
You are the best
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
You all are friggin' awesome what a great team you guys are and thank you so much for being so kind❤️
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Rotroff and staff are SUPER ! I have been a patient for only a short while, but wish I had found Dr. Rotroff years ago. The office is a happy place…no stress or anxiety. Stephanie is an amazing offie manager…organized, so friendly and helpful. OUTSTANDING experience…! Thank you ALL
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Highly Recommend
Eti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent clean, professional and attractive office. Dr. Rotroff is a skilled dentist continually keeping herself updated to new and emerging techniques in dentistry. She is a perfectionist and fun to talk to! Stephanie at the front desk is on top of EVERYTHING all while being very friendly and personable. Of all the dentists I have had in my life this office makes me feel at home and comfortable which is weird because its a dentist office!
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
this is a great office super friendly and great environment. makes you feel super comfortable... doctor is really nice, and front desk is amazing...
Adriano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great friendly staff, always a pleasure to deal with them. Dr. Rotroff is a gentle and very knowledgeable. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Paulo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Omg I love coming to Excellence in Dentistry!! Seeing Dr.Nancy is lovely she does great work and Stephanie is a breeze to check in with!!
SCOTT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Nancy Rotroff has been my dentist for over 21 years. She is very professional. I recommend her to the fullest! Alice is a fantastic hygienist, Stephanie at the front office also is the best. All of you thank you for being so clean and professional!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I do greatly appreciate most sincerely the caring, sensitive for attention and professional ease that is shared by both patients and staff, within your office and treatment environs, with thanks!
Cindy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
It was a pleasure to be in your offices. Hygienist was very good
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always professional and caring of patients' needs.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Wasselle went above and beyond with my father. My father had neglected his mouth for years and Dr Wasselle listened to his concerns and came up with a brilliant treatment plan that exceeded our expectations. The doctor and assistant made sure my father was comfortable during the entire procedure. My father smiles with confidence now thanks to this dentist. I highly recommend anyone that wants a knowledgeable, compassionate and skilled dentist with a fantastic dental team.