Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence in Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

16 total reviews

Excellence in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent, gentle touch from my hygienist. I've been a patient of Dr. Rotroff for decades. I wouldn't want to trust anyone else.
Marie C.
Submitted 08/12/20
From the moment I walked into the office I felt comfortable and welcomed by Stephanie. I next saw Alice who took x-rays and deep cleaned my teeth. I am a senior citizen and through the years have been to my share of hygienists, she is the best and makes the experience pleasant and pain free. Lastly I was escorted into see Dr. Rotroff and met her dental assistant Debby who sat down with me and we chatted and once again I felt like I knew everyone for years, great gal. Now the best, Doctor Rotroff, friendly, knowledgeable, asked and answered and to my delight a West Highland Terrier owner as I was at one time. I made up my mind this is a home for my dental needs and me, not to mention the office was pristine, bright and cheerful. I am looking forward to my years there as a patient.
Alison C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always a thorough and professional experience with Dr. Rotroff and her staff.
Tom G.
Submitted 07/03/20
great
Tom G.
Submitted 06/30/20
very Pleasant
Kathy T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Wonderful teeth cleaning & check up experience conducted by very professional staff. Dr. Nancy is an excellent dentist.
Jim S.
Submitted 05/28/20
The hygienist Maxine was amazing and a real asset to the practice! Dr. Wassell is the consummate professional, With lots of credibility... The experience was impeccable from the moment I walked in the door!
Scott M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Cleaning was top notch and all safety precautions were observed. Job well done
Walt O.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a great experience. Dr Rotroff has been my dentist for 12+ years now and I have no plans to change that. Her excellence and attention to detail changed my life and I'm forever grateful for that. Thanks.
Jolynn B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Great Dentist and staff.
Joan O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Nancy Rotroff and staff are great, they always make you feel comfortable and are professional.The TV is an extra touch.
Arlene C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good experience with Antonette, very helpful with her advice. And of course Dr Rotroff was great as she always is.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rotroff’s advanced training speaks for itself, but she is also warm and friendly and immediately puts you at ease. She has a gentle touch and explains procedures in a way that laypeople can understand. Her office is run efficiently and I have never waited to be seen. Her staff is always cheerful and ready to help. I would not hesitate to give her my highest recommendation.
Miguel R.
Submitted 03/10/20
I liked the dental cleaning because it was thorough and I never felt discomfort.
Debbie V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rotroff and her staff are the best! Some of the best dentistry I’ve experienced, Dr. Rotroff is a true perfectionist - painless, aesthetic and conservative dentistry. Her staff couldn’t be nicer or more accommodating and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 01/07/18
Exceptionally good dentistry, and great staff. I have been going here for several years.