Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Excellence in Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Excellence in Dentistry

Cosmetic and General Dentistry serving Fort Lauderdale and Lauderdale by the Sea

36 total reviews

Excellence in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulamae G.
Submitted 06/25/22
You are the best
Caroline C.
Submitted 05/18/22
You all are friggin' awesome what a great team you guys are and thank you so much for being so kind❤️
Gail M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Rotroff and staff are SUPER ! I have been a patient for only a short while, but wish I had found Dr. Rotroff years ago. The office is a happy place…no stress or anxiety. Stephanie is an amazing offie manager…organized, so friendly and helpful. OUTSTANDING experience…! Thank you ALL
Charles A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Highly Recommend
Eti S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent clean, professional and attractive office. Dr. Rotroff is a skilled dentist continually keeping herself updated to new and emerging techniques in dentistry. She is a perfectionist and fun to talk to! Stephanie at the front desk is on top of EVERYTHING all while being very friendly and personable. Of all the dentists I have had in my life this office makes me feel at home and comfortable which is weird because its a dentist office!
Jill K.
Submitted 02/24/22
this is a great office super friendly and great environment. makes you feel super comfortable... doctor is really nice, and front desk is amazing...
Adriano R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great friendly staff, always a pleasure to deal with them. Dr. Rotroff is a gentle and very knowledgeable. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Paulo K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Omg I love coming to Excellence in Dentistry!! Seeing Dr.Nancy is lovely she does great work and Stephanie is a breeze to check in with!!
SCOTT J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Nancy Rotroff has been my dentist for over 21 years. She is very professional. I recommend her to the fullest! Alice is a fantastic hygienist, Stephanie at the front office also is the best. All of you thank you for being so clean and professional!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/18/21
I do greatly appreciate most sincerely the caring, sensitive for attention and professional ease that is shared by both patients and staff, within your office and treatment environs, with thanks!
Cindy Y.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was a pleasure to be in your offices. Hygienist was very good
Julia M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always professional and caring of patients' needs.
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Wasselle went above and beyond with my father. My father had neglected his mouth for years and Dr Wasselle listened to his concerns and came up with a brilliant treatment plan that exceeded our expectations. The doctor and assistant made sure my father was comfortable during the entire procedure. My father smiles with confidence now thanks to this dentist. I highly recommend anyone that wants a knowledgeable, compassionate and skilled dentist with a fantastic dental team.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Truly the best dentist in Fort Lauderdale. Thank you for your conservative approach and gentle touch. I am very pleased with my dental work. The office is beautiful; the staff is very welcoming and helpful. I felt relaxed the moment I sat in the chair!
Joanne R.
Submitted 01/10/21
The only dentist I will go , both Nancy & staff. Professional and very friendly make your time relaxed
Karin K.
Submitted 12/30/20
My experience with Dr. Rotroff was, by far, my best experience with a dentist. I had been with my former dentist for 40 years and had no idea that getting a crown could be so painless; from the shot to numb your gum, to the drilling. My whole experience changed my opinion of getting dental work done. Well done Dr. Rotroff and your staff.
Gary G.
Submitted 12/23/20
It was my first visit. The staff and Dr Rotroff were all extremely courteous. The doctor was extremely intelligent. Dr Rotroff knew her dentistry. Dr Rotroff spent a lot of time making me understand what I had as immediate problems and possible future problems. Maybe you are with a different dentist and need a second opinion. I strongly suggest anyone to give Dr Rotroff a chance or a second opinion before spending any money. Take it from someone who’s schooling was closely related to the topic of dentistry. Gary.
Michele R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very nice people in the office.
Frank R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Rotroff and her staff are highly professional and dedicated to the wellbeing of their patients. Dr. Rotroff goes the extra mile to ensure her patients are comfortable and pain free. And if you've been putting off that dental cleaning, I highly recommend Maxi the Dental Hygienist ! Great team !
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Thank you, Dr. Wasselle for seeing my dad and giving him a new smile! His new dental work is beautiful and he looks years younger!! The best cosmetic dentist in Ft. Lauderdale!!