Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Excellence in Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

13 total reviews

Excellence in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom G.
Submitted 07/03/20
great
Tom G.
Submitted 06/30/20
very Pleasant
Kathy T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Wonderful teeth cleaning & check up experience conducted by very professional staff. Dr. Nancy is an excellent dentist.
Jim S.
Submitted 05/28/20
The hygienist Maxine was amazing and a real asset to the practice! Dr. Wassell is the consummate professional, With lots of credibility... The experience was impeccable from the moment I walked in the door!
Scott M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Cleaning was top notch and all safety precautions were observed. Job well done
Walt O.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a great experience. Dr Rotroff has been my dentist for 12+ years now and I have no plans to change that. Her excellence and attention to detail changed my life and I'm forever grateful for that. Thanks.
Jolynn B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Great Dentist and staff.
Joan O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Nancy Rotroff and staff are great, they always make you feel comfortable and are professional.The TV is an extra touch.
Arlene C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good experience with Antonette, very helpful with her advice. And of course Dr Rotroff was great as she always is.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rotroff’s advanced training speaks for itself, but she is also warm and friendly and immediately puts you at ease. She has a gentle touch and explains procedures in a way that laypeople can understand. Her office is run efficiently and I have never waited to be seen. Her staff is always cheerful and ready to help. I would not hesitate to give her my highest recommendation.
Miguel R.
Submitted 03/10/20
I liked the dental cleaning because it was thorough and I never felt discomfort.
Debbie V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rotroff and her staff are the best! Some of the best dentistry I’ve experienced, Dr. Rotroff is a true perfectionist - painless, aesthetic and conservative dentistry. Her staff couldn’t be nicer or more accommodating and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 01/07/18
Exceptionally good dentistry, and great staff. I have been going here for several years.