Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Excellence in Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Excellence in Dentistry

Cosmetic and General Dentistry serving Fort Lauderdale and Lauderdale by the Sea

4.94/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Excellence in Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence in Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very good experience with DR Wasselle , very professional ,gave options on the issue , HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, as well as the rest of the staff .
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I found Dr.Rotroff through my research after having an emergency situation and Stephanie was so kind on the phone, getting me in ASAP I knew immediately that I was in excellent hands with Dr. Rotroff , she is so kind , caring , taking the fear away, making this a pain free experience, Exceptional!!! Thank you Susan and Stephanie the entire staff for being so kind . Dr. Rotroff gave me my smile back . Better than ever and I am Forever Grateful xoxo Patricia
Kathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Always a great experience at this office
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Extremely friendly, kind, patient, and respectful - Dr.Nancy to staff. Absolutely meticulous and exceptional work.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Always glad to see the friendly staff and Dr Rotroff.
Jean-Pierre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Always the best experience! Dr. Rotroff fixed my entire mouth almost 20 years ago! I never had any issues, I highly recommend this office to all my friends and family members. All of them are, like me, super satisfied!
Kris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I fear going to the Dentist. I can handle all types of work pain and exercise pain but when it comes to teeth and dental drills -forget it. I’ve always just dealt with a tooth issue rather than go to the Dentist. In fact, I found Excellence in Dentistry because they offer sedation procedures. My initial consultation with Dr. Nancy Rotroff was sincere and personable. I knew that I could trust her after that first visit and I was convinced that I could have my dental work even without sedation. Dr. Rotroff was so gentle and careful through the entire process, always checking to make sure that I was feeling fine and comfortable. She fixed my smile and now I’m happy to go back to see her. I’ve had bad experiences in the past with Dentists but this is not the case with Dr. Rotroff. She is genuine and kind and this was the best dental experience ever. I wish I found her sooner. If I had, she would have prevented some of my dental issues in the first place. I am always smiling now. Best wishes!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My experience here was great! Dr. Rotroff is very thorough and pleasant. I look forward to getting my teeth back in shape with her help. Stephanie at the front desk is very pleasant, and helpful with great follow up. Alice the hygienist is also lovely and gave me a pain free, thorough cleaning. Thank you!
JoAnn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
best dentist! had one since i was 5 then he retired - i was 40! then shopped and found this one!!! will not leave great dentis and staff!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Rotroff and her staff provide excellent care to patients. I’m a new patient and I broke a tooth and submitted an appt request over the weekend. I was contacted almost immediately and an 8am Monday appt was provided. Dr. Rotroff and staff are excellent.
Lenore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Great dentist who takes care with patients, excellent work, expert in her field. Cannot do better than Dr Rotroff.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I finally found the dentist that I have been searching for since I moved here! Dr. Waselle puts my health first and me at ease—while doing first-rate work. And the reason he does this is that dentistry is his true, natural gift! He is “a dentist’s dentist,” and I am glad that he’s my dentist too. Thank you, Dr. Waselle!
D. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Rotroff and staff are amazing. Office is clean, staff is incredible and the dental work is outstanding. I am a dental hygienist and this is the only place I go!!!!
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Painless
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always love to see Nancy and the staff
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great as always
Paulamae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
You are the best
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
You all are friggin' awesome what a great team you guys are and thank you so much for being so kind❤️
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Rotroff and staff are SUPER ! I have been a patient for only a short while, but wish I had found Dr. Rotroff years ago. The office is a happy place…no stress or anxiety. Stephanie is an amazing offie manager…organized, so friendly and helpful. OUTSTANDING experience…! Thank you ALL
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Highly Recommend